Menu
Teachers
Teacher Name Email Address  
Buggeln, Kayla kbuggeln@ramonausd.net   
Chaffin, Sharon  schaffin@ramonausd.net  
Cortez, Amy acortez@ramonausd.net  
Crucitt, Manon  mcrucitt@ramonausd.net  
Ferguson, Melissa mferguson@ramonausd.net Website 
Gilbreth, Cory cgilbreth@ramonausd.net Website 
Guglielmetti, Brenda bguglielmetti@ramonausd.net Website
Hamdan, Leticia lhamdan@ramonausd.net  
Hertel, Sarah  shertel@ramonausd.net  
Jennings, Deborah djennings@ramonausd.net  
Lantz, Darcy dlantz@ramonausd.net  
Maurer, Chelsea  cmaurer@ramonausd.net  
McIntyre, Julie  jmcintyre@ramonausd.net  
Ochoa, Connie  cochoa@ramonausd.net  
Pedrico-Philbrick, Vida vphilbrick@ramonausd.net  
Rodriguez, Michele  mrodriguez@ramonausd.net  
Rowan, Brooke browan@ramonausd.net  
Sanders-Koegel, Beth  bkoegel@ramonausd.net  
Sauer, Elizabeth  esauer@ramonausd.net   
Schildhouse, Joyce  jschildhouse@ramonausd.net  
Smith, Darren dsmith@ramonausd.net Website
Stephens, Sherry  sstephens@ramonausd.net  
Stephens, Tracey  tstephens@ramonausd.net Website
Torpin, Sharon  storpin@ramonausd.net  
Vanderlinde, Suzanne  svanderlinde@ramonausd.net